Start 2011 with a 21 Day Challenge

Nobody Can Go Back and Start a New Beginning, But Anyone Can Start Today & Make a New Ending.
Happy New Year!

Obstacles are those frightful things you see when you take your eyes off your goal. What are your goals for 2011? Do u have a clear view?

Participants in this years first Body Conditioning by Dancers 8 week session will be taking part in a 21 Day New Years Challenge – to help them start making the right choices towards living a healthy lifestyle and turn resolutions into long lasting lifestyle changes.

If there were a time to make a change, the time is NOW! You owe it to yourself to make your health and well being a priority this year. I’ve assembled a team of Toronto’s top experts to help you reach your goals.


Meet The Experts:
Lee Anne Galloway a Motivational Life Coach dedicated to empowering women towards positive change.  She believes “The secret to changing your life is changing your thoughts” and will share some invaluable tools to reshaping your self talk.

Natalie Roy a Yoga Teacher and Meditation Therapist shares with us a guided meditation exclusively recorded and available to the 21 Day Challenge participants for personal meditation practice. A powerful tool for getting to know yourself, and the self you wish to become.

The ladies of The Living Kitchen Sarah Grossman & Tamara Green, Chief Nutritionist, Creative Chef & Green Gardeners who are committed to “inspiring health, vitality and healing through conscientious eating and loving good food” will share 11 Tips For Eating Well and Feeling Great.


Susan Hobson Principle Performance Coach at Elite: High Performance Coaching whose mission is to help clients “Envision, Execute & Elevate!” Shares with us the steps to creating your Personal Roadmap to Success

*   *   *   *   *

The 21 day challenge is FREE to take part in and is presented the first day of the new session with many great prizes up for grabs, including two 8 week sessions of BCBD, one on one sessions from each of the experts and 5 one week unlimited passes from Moksha Yoga Uptown. The challenge participants will be journaling online and video blogging about their experience. Stay tuned!
Take Me Up On the Challenge & Join us for the January 2011 Session Starting this Sunday.

For Class Availability Visit:

We are looking forward to an amazing first session of 2011, feel free to share this email with friends.
Be well,
Eva
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Start 2011 with a 21 Day Challenge”

  1. Shah Emily Says:

    Yesterday I set out goals for myself that I would like to accomplish in the 21 day challenge. My goals included: Exercising regularly, stretching, eating healthy, getting enough sleep and taking my vitamins. Last night I worked out and went for a swim after a healthy meal. Today I have taken time out to stretch throughout my work day, and actually remembered to take my vitamins after lunch.

  2. Karleigh Says:

    Yesterday I accepted the 21 Day Challenge by setting a list of goals to achieve each week in order to smoothly transition into a more positive lifestyle. Each day I set a goal to achieve by the days end. I post them in my facebook status because I feel it requires me to be accountable and meet my goal (by making it public it will also be public if I do not work towards the goal) Yesterday I found time to work out and for the past 2 days I have only had one coffee (which is a HUGE cut back) my goal for today was to go grocery shopping and only buy healthy foods which I accomplished.

  3. Bonnie Says:

    I’m super excited to be doing the 21 Day Challenge. After the holidays, it’s always great to re-focus on what you want to accomplish for yourself in the year to come, especially with regards to your health.
    I started the 21 Day Challenge yesterday and am feeling really great about it so far. I already feel more in control of my health. I’m really enjoying my lemon water when I wake up in the morning and just being more conscious of what I’m consuming throughout the day has already had a positive affect on my overall attitude.
    I’ve really tried to set realistic goals for myself, so that I am sure to stick to them. I’ve posted a list of my goals next to my bed, so that I can check over them when I wake up and before I go to sleep.
    Exercising everyday for me is going to be a challenge, as I’ve been on holiday for a few weeks and it can be a bit difficult to get back into a routine, but I’m determined to incorporate some kind of physical activity in my daily life over the duration of the challenge and reach my goals.
    Here’s to taking on the challenge!

Leave a Reply

